fb

Regional Office

From Address: To:

  • Barisal Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Club Road

    Barisal-8200

    Contacts

    Tel : 0431-63841 & 65153

    Cell : 01766 676779

    e-mail : barisal@devoybd.net

  • Bogra Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    House - 8, Road - 27

    Tokiyo House, Upasahar

    Bogra-5800

    Contacts :

    Tel : 051-66179 & 61109

    Cell : 01766 676783

    e-mail : bogra@devoybd.net

  • Bramhanbaria Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    48 Moulavi Para

    Brahmanbaria-3400

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0851-58378

    Cell : 01766 676788

    e-mail :

    brahmanbaria@devoybd.net

  • Chandpur Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Nur Mahal

    Stadium Road

    Chandpur-3600

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0841-63158

    Cell : 01766 676785

    e-mail :

    chandpur@devoybd.net

  • Chittagong Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    34 Mehedibag Road

    Chittagong-4000

    Contacts :

    Tel : 031- 627772, 627773

    654109

    Cell : 01766 676774

    e-mail :

    chittagong@devoybd.net

  • Comilla Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    210 Shahid Shamsul Haque

    Sarak

    Jhawtala

    Comilla-3500

    Contacts :

    Tel : 081-65576 & 68764

    Cell :01766 676771

    e-mail : comilla@devoybd.net

  • Cox's Bazar Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Tekpara

    Chowmohoni

    Cox's Bazar-4700

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0341-63933

    Cell : 01766 676787

    e-mail :

    cox'sbazar@devoybd.net

  • Dhaka Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    127 New Eskaton Road

    Dhaka-1000

    Contacts :

    Tel :02-9362394 & 8352078

    Cell :1766 676765

    e-mail :

    dic.dhaka@devoybd.net

  • Dinajpur Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Nimnagar

    Balubari

    Dinajpur-5200

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0531-51826 & 63968

    Cell :01766 676772

    e-mail :

    dinajpur@devoybd.net

  • Faridpur Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    1/11/13 Katpatti Road

    Jheeltuli

    Faridpur-7800

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0631-66695 & 61814

    Cell :01766 676767

    e-mail :

    faridpur@devoybd.net

  • Feni Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Barahipur

    Comilla Road

    Feni-3900

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0331-73143

    Cell :01766 676777

    e-mail :

    feni@devoybd.net

  • Jessore Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Suraiya Mahal

    House - 39, New Town

    Jessore-7401

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0421-65307 & 61058

    Cell :01766 676769

    e-mail :

    jessore@devoybd.net

  • Khulna Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    25 Yousuf Row

    Baro Mirzapur

    Khulna-9100

    Contacts :

    Tel : 041-721349 & 721530

    Cell :01766 676770

    e-mail :

    khulna@devoybd.net

  • Thakurgaon Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Nishchintapur

    Shahapara

    Thakurgaon-5100

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0561-52555

    Cell : 01766 676795

    e-mail:

    thakurgaon@devoybd.net

  • Factory Open or Close

    Factory

    Opsonin Pharma Ltd

    Bagura Road

    Barisal, Bangladesh

    Contacts

    Phone:(880 431)53105-6

    53054,53038

    52484,53274

    Fax: (880 431) 52552

  • Head Office Open or Close

    Head Office

    Opsonin Pharma Ltd

    30- New Eskaton Road

    Dhaka, Bangladesh

    Contacts

    Phone: +88 02 9332262

    9356451, 955633

    Fax: +88 02 831190

  • Jamalpur Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    West Kacharipara

    New College Road

    Jamalpur-2000

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0981-63129

    Cell : 01766-676794

    e-mail:

    jamalpur@devoybd.net

  • Kishoregonj Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Ghaital

    (Adjacent to Bus Stand )

    Kishoreganj-2300

    Contacts :

    Tel :01766 676784

    Cell : 01766 676773

    e-mail:

    kishoregonj@devoybd.net

  • Kushtia Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Mongalbaria Bazar

    Kushtia-7000

    Contacts :

    Tel : 071-73463

    Cell : 01766 676789

    e-mail : kushtia@devoybd.net

  • Moulvi Bazar Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Gobindrashree

    (Near Micro Stand)

    Dhaka-Sylhet Road

    Moulvi Bazar-3200

    Contacts :

    Tel :0861-63175

    Cell : 01766 676781

    e-mail :

    moulvibazar@devoybd.net

  • Mymensingh Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    60 Maskanda

    Mymensingh-2200

    Contacts :

    Tel: 091-66591 & 62317

    Cell : 01766 676786

    e-mail:

    mymensingh@devoybd.net

  • Naogaon Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Kumaigari

    Main Road

    Naogaon-6500

    Contacts :

    Tel :0741-81290

    Cell : 01766 676773

    e-mail : naogaon@devoybd.net

  • Narayanganj Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    165/A, North Chasharar

    Chandmari

    Narayanganj-1400

    Contacts :

    Tel : 02-7648233

    Cell : 01766 676782

    e-mail:

    narayangonj@devoybd.net

  • Narsingdi Open or Close

  • Noakhali Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Main Road

    Maizdee Bazar

    Noakhali-3800

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0321-61774 & 61043

    Cell : 01766 676780

    e-mail : noakhali@devoybd.net

  • Pabna Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Shalgaria

    Ataikula Road

    Pabna-6600

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0731-64846 & 51328

    Cell :01766 676776

    e-mail :pabna@devoybd.net

  • Patuakhali Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Mridha Bari Sarak

    Town Kalikapur

    Patuakhali-8600

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0441-65251

    Cell : 01766 676768

    e-mail : patuakhali@devoybd.net

  • Rajshahi Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    House - 285, Sector - 2

    Uposhahar Housing Estate

    Rajshahi-6000

    Contacts :

    Tel :0721-761737 & 761324

    Cell : 01766 676778

    e-mail : rajshahi@devoybd.net

  • Rangpur Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    East R. K. Road

    Satghara

    Rangpur-5400

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0521-63607 & 64844

    Cell : 01766 676775

    e-mail : rangpur@devoybd.net

  • Savar Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    Thana Bus Stand

    Anandapur

    Savar-1340

    Contacts :

    Tel : 02-7744677

    Cell : 01766 676793

    e-mail:

    savar@devoybd.net

  • Sylhet Open or Close

    Address :

    Devoy Distribution Limited

    69 Shuveshsa,Housing Estate

    Ambarkhana

    Sylhet-3100

    Contacts :

    Tel : 0821-717228 & 719578

    Cell : 01766 676766

    e-mail : sylhet@devoybd.net

yeezytrainer ua yeezys yeezy nmd ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezytrainer ua yeezys yeezy nmd ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost

yeezytrainer ua yeezys yeezy nmd ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezytrainer ua yeezys yeezy nmd ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost

yeezytrainer yeezy boost 350 ua yeezy sply 350 yeezy boost 350 for sale yeezy 350 for sale yeezytrainer yeezy boost 350 ua yeezy sply 350 yeezy boost 350 for sale yeezy 350 for sale yeezytrainer yeezy boost 350 ua yeezy sply 350 yeezy boost 350 for sale yeezy 350 for sale yeezytrainer yeezy boost 350 ua yeezy sply 350 yeezy boost 350 for sale yeezy 350 for sale